Deleting Assessments

By default, users do not have access to delete assessments. There is a permission available to allow this behaviour and this can be switched on for any role that requires it.

Roles are managed in the administration section of the product which can be found by navigating to Administration and then Roles.

The permission is listed under the Assessments group for each program and is called Delete. In the example below this will enable the Delete Assessment feature for the PIR program.

To delete the assessment, navigate to the Assessments tab within a case and select Delete from the options menu next to the assessment you wish to remove.


Updated on June 9, 2023

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support